In this ‘unprecedented’ year our Club Competition Programme comprised only 4 events running alongside the innovative Corona Mixed Singles League. The programme was determined taking account of the views expressed by the membership about bowling & competitions at this time and, more importantly, how many would enter each of our usual competitions if they were held.  The content below details the Competition Programme held;  to see the Corona Singles League information click here.

Mens Singles

Mens Singles Draw


Mens 2-Wood Singles

Mens 2-Wood Singles Draw


Mens Pairs

The Pairs were drawn from the list of entrants this year rather than entrants nominating their own playing partner.

The competing Pairs are:

Kevin Clarke & Philip Reed;  Brian Smith & Derek Sandford; Brian Ralphs & Philip Clarke; Conor Hawkins & Tony Howard;

Jack Bunting & Mick Young; Toby Bunting & Chris Gray; Bob Anderson & Gary Fisher; Philip Bunting & Tony Smart

Mens Pairs Draw


Pedlow Trophy (Australian Pairs)

The Competing Pairs are:

Conor Hawkins & Toby Bunting; Alan Baker & Gary Fisher; Jackie Healy & Brian Ralphs; Chris Gray & Paul Healy;

Marcia Dunstone & Sylvia Smith; Annette Clarke & Philip Clarke; Brian Smith & Dick Gardener; Sue Bailey & Tim Bailey

Pedlow Trophy Draw



The Finals of the above competitions took place on Saturday September 26. 

Mens Singles: 
Winner: Jack Bunting  (left)
Runner Up: Chris Gray
Mens 2-Wood Singles: 
Winner: Jack Bunting (left)
Runner Up: Toby Bunting 
Mens Pairs:
Winners: Conor Hawkins & Tony Howard 
Runners Up: Philip Bunting & Tony Smart
Pedlow Trophy (Australian Pairs):
Winners: Conor Hawkins & Toby Bunting
Runners Up: Jackie Healy & Brian Ralphs


Contact Form Powered By :