Feb 142015


Here are the list of entries for the U18 National Singles Championships at Leamington on August 8th & 9th including our own LUKE SWAN

Miss Abby Woodward Desborough Berkshire  Miss Lucy Watts Didcot Berkshire  Master Thomas Belcher Faringdon Buckinghamshire  Mst Nathan Nimmo Bradwell Buckinghamshire  Mst Nathan Harvey Chesham Buckinghamshire  Mst Matthew Crick Hazells Cambridgeshire Miss Robyn Hall St Neots Cambridgeshire  Mst Tom Hall St Neots Cambridgeshire  Mr Hayden Moorbey St Neots Cambridgeshire  Miss Rebecca Moorbey St Neots Cornwall  Mst Aaron Worgan Chacewater Cornwall Jordan Sanders Falmouth Devon  Mst Scott Eveleigh Honiton Dorset  Miss Rebecca Cresswell Poole Park Essex  Mr James Fuge Essex  County Essex Mr Harry Ambrose Essex County  Gloucestershire Mr Jack Daniels Bishops Cleeve Gloucestershire Mst Jack Williams Cheltenham Spa Gloucestershire Mr Adam James Smith Dowty Staverton Hampshire Miss Nicole Rogers Oakley Hampshire Mst Bradley Godden Rowner Hampshire Mr Samual Fisher Southampton (Old) Bowling Green Hampshire Mast er Louis McCubbin Southsea Waverley Herefordshire Mr Tom Holmes Ledbury Hertfordshire Miss Devon Cooper Baldock Town Hertfordshire Mst Max Cooper Baldock Town Hertfordshire Mst Luke Swan Berkhamsted Hertfordshire Miss Morgan Jennings Bushey Hertfordshire Mst Dylan Martin Garston Hertfordshire Miss Victoria Turner Holwell Hertfordshire Mst Max Mackinnon Holwell Huntingdonshire Mr Toby Furzeland Sawtry And District Huntingdonshire Mst Ross Martin Warboys Huntingdonshire Mst Zak Martin Warboys Huntingdonshire Miss Amy Martin Warboys Kent Mst Garin Prosser Aylesham & Snowdown Kent Miss Sophie Winter Belle – Vue Kent Miss Leah Saxton Borough Green Kent Miss Becky Banks Borough Green


Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com